Call Today 1.800.801.1500

AV Images Directory

First Last Ext. Email Department Position
Taryn Gavagan Bozzo 7402 tgavaganbozzo@avimages.com Executive/Administration CEO
William Trombino 7406 wtrombino@avimages.com Executive/Operations President
Vince Padua 7425 vpadua@avimages.com Executive/Sales Vice President
Ben Reyes 7409 breyes@avimages.com Sales Sr. Account Executive
David Saldivar 7412 dsaldivar@avimages.com Operations Technician
Daniel Darling 7410 ddarling@avimages.com Operations Technician
Jim Ludwig 7405 jludwig@avimages.com Operations Warehouse Manager
Joe Karlton 7419 jkarlton@avimages.com Operations Project Manager
John Provost 7414 jprovost@avimages.com Operations IT Project Manager
Keith Hughes 7424 khughes@avimages.com Operations Technician
Manny Marquez 7415 manny.marquez@avimages.com Operations Sr. Project Manager
Manny Marquez, Jr. 7416 mmarquezjr@avimages.com Operations Technician
Mark Sherian 7431 msherian@avimages.com Operations Sr. Project Manager
Michelle Hielckert 7427 mhielckert@avimages.com Accounting Accounts Payable
Norma Shafer 7422 nshafer@avimages.com Sales Customer Relations
Pam Hyatt 7400 phyatt@avimages.com Administration Office Manager
Rene' Shotwell 7413 rshotwell@avimages.com Operations Technician
Ross Stanley 7421 rstanley@avimages.com Operations Technical Specification
Shannon Rodrigues 7417 srodrigues@avimages.com Accounting Accounts Receivable
Steve Viss 7404 sviss@avimages.com Sales Account Executive

Scroll to top