AV Images Directory

First Last Ext. Email Department Position
Alfredo Saldivar 7416 asaldivar@avimages.com Operations Technician
Arnel Torres 7434 atorres@avimages.com Operations Sr. Project Manager
Ben Reyes 7409 breyes@avimages.com Sales Sr. Account Executive
Craig Shotwell 7402 cshotwell@avimages.com Front Office CEO
David Saldivar 7412 dsaldivar@avimages.com Operations Technician
Jim Ludwig 7405 jludwig@avimages.com Operations Warehouse Manager
Joe Karlton 7419 jkarlton@avimages.com Operations Project Manager
John Provost 7414 jprovost@avimages.com Operations IT Project Manager
Keith Hughes 7424 khughes@avimages.com Operations Technician
Manny Marquez 7415 manny.marquez@avimages.com Operations Sr. Project Manager
Mark Sherian 7431 msherian@avimages.com Operations Sr. Project Manager
Michelle Hielckert 7427 mhielckert@avimages.com Front Office Accounts Payable
Norma Munoz 7422 nmunoz@avimages.com Sales Customer Relations
Pam Hyatt 7400 phyatt@avimages.com Front Office Office Manager
Rene' Shotwell 7413 rshotwell@avimages.com Sales Marketing
Ross Stanley 7421 rstanley@avimages.com Operations Technical Specification
Shannon Rodrigues 7417 srodrigues@avimages.com Front Office Accounts Receivable
Steve Viss 7404 sviss@avimages.com Sales Account Executive
Vince Padua 7425 vpadua@avimages.com Sales Vice President
William Trombino 7406 wtrombino@avimages.com Operations President