Call Today 1.800.801.1500

AV Images Directory

First Last Ext. Email Department Position
Ben Reyes 7409 breyes@www.avimages.com Sales Sr. Account Executive
David Saldivar 7412 dsaldivar@www.avimages.com Operations Technician
Daniel Darling 7410 ddarling@www.avimages.com Operations Technician
Jim Ludwig 7405 jludwig@www.avimages.com Operations Warehouse Manager
Joe Karlton 7419 jkarlton@www.avimages.com Operations Project Manager
John Provost 7414 jprovost@www.avimages.com Operations IT Project Manager
Keith Hughes 7424 khughes@www.avimages.com Operations Technician
Manny Marquez 7415 manny.marquez@www.avimages.com Operations Sr. Project Manager
Mark Sherian 7431 msherian@www.avimages.com Operations Sr. Project Manager
Michelle Hielckert 7427 mhielckert@www.avimages.com Front Office Accounts Payable
Norma Munoz 7422 nmunoz@www.avimages.com Sales Customer Relations
Pam Hyatt 7400 phyatt@www.avimages.com Front Office Office Manager
Rene' Shotwell 7413 rshotwell@www.avimages.com Sales Marketing
Ross Stanley 7421 rstanley@www.avimages.com Operations Technical Specification
Shannon Rodrigues 7417 srodrigues@www.avimages.com Front Office Accounts Receivable
Steve Viss 7404 sviss@www.avimages.com Sales Account Executive
Taryn Gavagan Bozzo tgavaganbozzo@www.avimages.com Front Office CEO
Vince Padua 7425 vpadua@www.avimages.com Sales Vice President
William Trombino 7406 wtrombino@www.avimages.com Operations President

Scroll to top