Call Today 1.800.801.1500

AV Images Directory

Name Title Department Extension Email
Taryn Gavagan Bozzo CEO Executive/Administration 7402 tgavaganbozzo@avimages.com
William Trombino President Executive/Operations 7406 wtrombino@avimages.com
Vince Padua Vice President Executive/Sales 7425 vpadua@avimages.com
Ben Reyes Sr. Account Executive Sales 7409 breyes@avimages.com
David Saldivar Technician Operations 7412 dsaldivar@avimages.com
Daniel Darling Technician Operations 7410 ddarling@avimages.com
Jim Ludwig Warehouse Manager Operations 7405 jludwig@avimages.com
Joe Karlton Project Manager Operations 7419 jkarlton@avimages.com
John Provost IT Project Manager Operations 7414 jprovost@avimages.com
Keith Hughes Technician Operations 7424 khughes@avimages.com
Manny Marquez Sr. Project Manager Operations 7415 manny.marquez@avimages.com
Manny Marquez Jr. Technician Operations 7416 mmarquezjr@avimages.com
Mark Sherian Sr. Project Manager Operations 7431 msherian@avimages.com
Michelle Hielckert Accounts Payable Accounting 7427 mhielckert@avimages.com
Norma Shafer Customer Relations Sales 7422 nshafer@avimages.com
Pam Hyatt Office Manager Administration 7400 phyatt@avimages.com
Rene' Shotwell Technician Operations 7413 rshotwell@avimages.com
Ross Stanley Technical Specification Operations 7421 rstanley@avimages.com
Shannon Rodrigues Accounts Receivable Accounting 7417 srodrigues@avimages.com
Steve Viss Account Executive Sales 7404 sviss@avimages.com

Scroll to top